M U S I C >

GUYS!! I am so happy! I have fallen back in love with life again! Food tastes better, music sounds more vibrant, the sun’s shining brighter, I’m smiling a bit wider… everything is amazing. I lost my way for a while. Got buried beneath the stress of figuring out our futures and raising a toddler. Not anymore. All I needed was a little perspective. EVERYTHING WILL BE OKAY!!

Now I’m leaning towards taking the State Farm job. But who cares?! No matter what path I choose, EVERYTHING WILL BE OKAY!

Still no clue which job’s the boys will take. Maybe Alex will stay at home with Autumn this summer while I work. But I promise… no matter what we decide to do- EVERYTHING WILL BE OKAY!

After having Autumn something happened to me. I forgot about the little things in life and only focused on the stress of being a young mom. I’ve spent the last three years happy but held back by worrying about everything. In the last week I’ve found my “bliss” again. I’m done worrying over small things because life is too damn short! Autumn will be okay, finances will be okay, school will be okay, we will all be okay. I have faith in God that EVERYTHING WILL BE OKAY! And it will- just watch and see.

How do I know everything will be okay? Because my small family has built a life around love. At an early age we have found something that many people spend a lifetime searching for and never find: true happiness. Bliss.

I will come to you guys soon with actual updates. But not today. Today I will play loud music and take Autumn outside.

Love you all!

Dimand Girl

HW: 330

SW: 310

CW: 242

“Music washes away from the soul the dust of everyday life.”- Berthold Auerbach

“When you’re happy like a fool, let it take you over.”- One Republic

“Everything will be okay in the end. If it’s not okay, it’s not the end.”- John Lennon

Leave a Reply

